For My Brother's Sins

Author: Sheelagh Kelly

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN: 1911591207

Category: Fiction

Page: 300

View: 595

The second in the bestselling Feeney Family sagas. How one treacherous act can turn a brother’s love into murderous rage... Summer, 1867: a sudden change in fortune promises to save the Feeneys from their life of poverty. But what will save the Feeney family from itself? Patrick and Thomasin Feeney and their children, Erin, Richard and Sonny, each have different dreams – and as these dreams grow the old bonds between them begin to break. Husband and wife, father and son, brother and brother are all in conflict. But it is Richard, as dishonest and selfish as he is handsome and charming, whose final betrayal threatens everything... An unputdownable and emotionally moving saga for fans of Annie Murray, Maggie Ford and Anna Jacobs.

British Book News

Author: N.A

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: N.A

Category: Best books

Page: N.A

View: 4944

Books Ireland

Author: N.A

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: N.A

Category: Authors, Irish

Page: N.A

View: 8253

Best Sellers

Author: N.A

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: N.A

Category: Books

Page: N.A

View: 2228

Books in Print

Author: R.R. Bowker Company

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: N.A

Category: American literature

Page: N.A

View: 7840

Books in print is the major source of information on books currently published and in print in the United States. The database provides the record of forthcoming books, books in-print, and books out-of-print.